Snapshot CD

Includes four collectible snapshots


  1. Star Spangled Banner
  2. In America
  3. This Ain't No Rag, It's a Flag
  4. The Intimidator
  5. God Bless the Mother
  6. My Beautiful America
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. Little Folks
  9. The South's Gonna Do It (Again)
  10. The Devil Went Down to Georgia