Happy Holidays! Any order placed after Dec. 21st will not be shipped until the week of Jan. 2nd.

CDB Essential Super Hits CD

1. The South's Gonna Do It (Again)
2. The Devil Went Down to Georgia
3. Long Haired Country Boy
4. Still in Saigon
5. Texas
6. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye
7. In America
8. Simple Man
9. It's a Flag This Ain't No Rag
10. Southern Boy
11. The Legend of Wooley Swamp
12. Freebird
13. Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues
14. Uneasy Rider
15. Trudy
16. The Intimidator
17. The Pledge of Allegiance