Happy Holidays! Any order placed after Dec. 21st will not be shipped until the week of Jan. 2nd.

The Charlie Daniels Band Live CD

1. Intro
2. Road Dogs
3. Caballo Diablo
4. The Legend of Wooley Swamp
5. Simple Man
6. Sidewinder
7. Trudy
8. Still in Saigon
9. In America
10. Take the Highway
11. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
12. Freebird
13. The (Again) South's Gonna Do It
14. Long Haired Country Boy
15. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye
16. The Devil Went Down to Georgia