Happy Holidays! Any order placed after Dec. 21st will not be shipped until the week of Jan. 2nd.

Shake Rag CD

Taz DiGregorio

1. Shake Rag

2. Rampart Street

3. Living For The Moment

4. Sylvia

5. Lonely Hearted Man

6. Nothing Left But The Blues

7. Go On And Dream

8. Midnight At The Crossroads

9. When His Reign Comes Down