Happy Holidays! Any order placed after Dec. 21st will not be shipped until the week of Jan. 2nd.

Hits Of The South CD

1. Signed Sealed I'm Yours
2. Long Haired Country Boy
3. Southern Boy
4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
5. Statesboro Blues
6. The (Again) South's Gonna Do It
7. Sharp Dressed Man
8. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
9. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
10. Freebird
11. Birmingham Blues
12. Can't You See