*UNEARTHED* Limited Supply! Autographed Million Mile Reflections Reissue CD

Million Mile Reflections, the original album featuring the landmark song, "The Devil Went Down to Georgia," has been reissued! If you've worn out your copy of this landmark CDB album, here's a new pressing to enjoy, and we found a few more that are autographed!

Track Listing

1. Passing Lane

2. Blue Star

3. Jitterbug

4. Behind Your Eyes

5. Reflections

6. The Devil Went Down to Georgia

7. Mississippi

8. Blind Man

9. Rainbow Ride