Son Of The South Toy Caldwell CD

The last solo recordings of the late Toy Caldwell from the original Marshall Tucker Band.

1. I Hear The South Calling Me

2. Midnight Promise

3. Love Turns Mean

4. Fly Eagle

5. This 'Ol Cowboy

6. Night Life

7. Trouble In Dixie

8. Shadow Rider

9. Wrong Right

10. Texas On My Mind

11. Mexico

12. Why Am I Crying

13. Can't You See (Previously unreleased bonus track)