*UNEARTHED* Limited Supply! Autographed Hallelujah It's Christmas Time Again CD

1. Mississippi Christmas

2. I'll Be Home For Christmas

3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

4. Hallelujah

5. What Child Is This

6. White Christmas

7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

8. Jesus Is The Light Of The World

9. Blue Christmas

10. Joy To The World

11. The Christmas Story From The Book Of Luke

12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

13. A Carolina Christmas Carol