NEW! Christmas Memories With Charlie Daniels LP Green Vinyl

This beautiful GREEN vinyl collection features 19 tracks of Charlie performing beloved and heartwarming Christmas songs for the first time on vinyl!


1. What Child Is This

2. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

3. Blue Christmas

4. I'll Be Home For Christmas

5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


6. O Little Town of Bethlehem

7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)

8. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

9. Frosty The Snowman

10. White Christmas