Limited Supply! AUTOGRAPHED Freedom And Justice For All CD

We came across a VERY limited number of 'Freedom and Justice For All' CDs signed by the entire CDB from the band's 2005 lineup! - TeamCDB

1. My Beautiful America (Recitation)
2. In America
3. Summer of '68
4. Let Freedom Ring
5. The Last Fallen Hero
6. Freedom and Justice for All
7. American Farmer
8. God Bless the Mother
9. Simple Man
10. Still in Saigon
11. It's a Flag This Ain't No Rag
12. (What This World Needs Is) A Few More Rednecks
13. I Believe in You America
14. Star Spangled Banner