Happy Holidays! Any order placed after Dec. 21st will not be shipped until the week of Jan. 2nd.


DVD Chapter Listing:

1. El Toreador

2. Trudy

3. The Legend of Wooley Swamp

4. The Intimidator

5. Simple Man

6. Floreeda Road (Instrumental)

7. Long Haired Country Boy

8. In America

9. Preachin', Prayin', Singin'

10. Heart of My Heart

11. William Tell Overture (Instrumental)

12. The South's Gonna Do It (Again)

13. Orange Blossom Special

14. The Devil Went Down To Georgia


- Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye